Not for audiophiles

e-composition, opus 69

Produced by Marijn Simons (archival recording).

Edited by Marijn Simons in April 2012.

Drum Solo by David Alderdice. Violin Solo by Marijn Simons. Vamp by Bill Douglas.

duration

5'22"

musicians

Marijn Simons - violin Tyme Mientka - violoncello Gabriel Mientka - electric bass guitar Kathryn Mientka - keyboard David Alderdice - drum set