Suite for Marijn's Digital Orchestra

e-composition, opus 57

- 1. A New Phase
- 2. The Hammerless Master
- 3. Tzitzikia
- 4. Solve et coagula

composed and produced by Marijn Simons

composed

between 12th June 2008 and 8th July 2009

duration

7'45"

musicians

Marijn Simons - sampler/synthesizers Joost Vrouenraets - voice/various sounds Maïté Guérin - voice/various sounds Raphaël Eder Kastling - voice/various sounds Francesca Imoda - voice/various sounds Diego Torres - voice/various sounds Hung Phuc Nguyen - voice/various sounds Vanessa Peraldo - voice/various sounds Melissa Peraldo - voice/various sounds